Skip To Content

    Mortgage Lenders

    Coastal Tides Realty – Mortgage Lenders

    In an effort is assist you with quality companies related to completing the purchase of a property in the Myrtle Beach area, we suggest the following mortgage lenders. Note: These are suggestions only, you are by no means required to use any of the companies listed below.

     

    Supreme Lending
    Ryan Parent
    9261 Hwy 707, Ste J
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
    Cell: 248-880-2375
    Email: Ryan.Parent@SupremeLending.com
    Website: SupremeLending.com

    _____________________________________

    South Atlantic Bank
    Rob Crowe
    630 29th Ave North
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Mobile: 843-518-3384
    Offi ce: 843-839-5984
    Fax: 843-848-2069
    Email: RCrowe@SouthAtlantic.Bank
    Website: SouthAtlanticBank.com

    ____________________________________

    Guild Mortgage Company
    Kris Davis
    2050 Corporate Center Dr, Ste 210
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Offi ce: 843-839-5626
    Fax: 843-839-5625
    Email: KDavis@GuildMortgage.net
    Website: GuildMortgage.com

    _____________________________________

    Motto Mortgage
    Donna Millen
    2339 Hwy 17 South
    Garden City Beach, SC 29576
    Office: 843-972-5521 ext. 102
    Cell: 843-457-1893
    Email: Donna.Millen@MottoMortgage.com
    Website: MottoMortgage.com

    _____________________________________

    Coastal Carolina National Bank–CCNB
    Bert Williams
    1012 38th Ave N
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Mobile: 843-655-1809
    Offi ce: 843-839-3069
    Email: Bert.Williams@myccnb.com
    Website: www.MyCCNB.com

    ______________________

    South State Bank
    Scott Trip
    501 N Main Street
    Conway, SC 29526
    Mobile: 843-504-4404
    Offi ce: 843-248-4636
    Email: Scott.Tripp@SouthStateBank.com
    Website: www.SouthStateBank.com

    ______________________

    Gateway Mortgage
    Bryan Davenport
    1109 48th Ave. North, Unit 112
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
    Offi ce: 843-213-3380
    Cell: 843-446-0531
    Email:
    Bryan.Davenport@gatewayloan.com
    Website: Gatewayloan.com/bryan

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback